x

Quality, traceability and authenticity

To ensure the origin of its bottles to customers, the House Champagne Barons de Rothschild has chosen to secure its bottles with the Bubble Tag (tm) Prooftag. Always aiming for excellence also requires a commitment to ensure, absolutely, the origin of wines.

Thanks to this code, you are able to control the origin of each bottle by entering your code i the field below or by taking a picture of the QR code with your smartphone that gives access to a range of information about the champagne (wine traceability, property’s history and about the wine being consumed).

Download Champagne Barons de Rothschild Application

x


Newsletter

x




SAS SCBA

Champagne Barons de Rothschild
2, rue Camille Lenoir
51100 Reims

Tel : + 33 (0)3 26 85 80 92
Fax : + 33 (0)3 26 47 50 10

“A SUMMIT MEETING”

The Ritz Paris and the Champagne House Barons de Rothschild: two emblems of French refinement

“To offer all the refinements a prince could wish for in his own home”

- CÉSAR RITZ -

Famous for over 160 years in the world of great wines, the Rothschild Family has always been able to combine the sense of terroir, the taste for excellence and the passion for entrepreneurship. Heir to this know-how, accumulated over so many years and faithful to the highest traditions, the Champagne House Barons de Rothschild is now recognized among the most rigorous houses in the production of their great Champagne Wines. The Rothschild Family, already present at the hotel’s inauguration in 1898, shares with the Ritz Paris common values of refinement, elegance and French art of living.

BARONS DE ROTHSCHILD - RITZ RESERVE

Thanks to its partnership with the Champagne House Barons de Rothschild, the Ritz Paris is offering to its guests prestigious wines from the finest/best Champagne terroirs. The Champagne “Barons de Rothschild - Réserve Ritz" will be served at the Ritz Paris directly after its reopening and in England, at the Ritz in London exclusively.

x

espace presse & partenaire

Bienvenue dans l'espace médias
Champagne Barons de Rothschild

Vous y trouverez :
dossier de Presse, photos HD, logotypes...

Pour accéder à cet espace, veuillez entrer le code fourni ci-dessous

x

espace presse & partenaire

Bienvenue dans l'espace médias
Champagne Barons de Rothschild

Vous y trouverez :
dossier de Presse, photos HD, logotypes...

Pour accéder à cet espace, veuillez entrer le code fourni ci-dessous

x

Espace Ambassadeur

anyxxx.com bokepxv.com xvideosex.site vasporn.info heavy-r.pro iwank.club porzo.mobi xnxbang.com xtumblr.org gopxxx.com mobporn.pw mporno.club xnxxv.info ipadporno.org pornotrixxx.com pornotrixxx.net thaixxxtube.org hclips.top hqporner.top spankingtube.pro xhuub.com pornodeporno.com twxxx.net xleakx.com xnxxxv.com hdporner.info xxxhamster.info xxxjunk.com alohatube.mobi desiporn.info hamsterx.co pornmd.me sunpornox.com thumbzilla.mobi txxx.mobi videosx.video xlxx.club xxxnah.com freepornfor.me lesbiancrush.com xnxxarab.info ytbe.org xbuuz.com xfaap.com xcuum.com xxarab.net xitaliano.com xscopa.com xfolla.com pornxxxhd.info miporn.net xvideos.bokepxv.com xnxx.bokepxv.com xhdporn.org xnxx.xvideosex.site xvideos.xvideosex.site xnxx.xtumblr.org xvideos.xtumblr.org xvideos.xnxxv.info xnxx.xnxxv.info anyxxxporn.xyz bestporn.link bestxxx.me mobiporn.xyz rajxxxporn.club sexpornvideo.club theporno.club tubepornxxx.live weporn.xyz xnxx.anyxxx.com xnxx.vasporn.info xnxx.heavy-r.pro xnxx.iwank.club

x

Qualité, traçabilité et authenticité

Afin d’assurer l’origine de ses bouteilles à ses clients, la maison de Champagne Barons de Rothschild a choisi de sécuriser ses bouteilles avec le Scellé à Bulles™ de Prooftag. La recherchepermanente de l’excellence passe aussi par un engagement à garantir, de façon absolue, l’origine de ses vins.

Grâce à ce code, vous pouvez contrôler l’origine des bouteilles en saisissant votre code dans le champ ci-dessous ou en flashant le QR Code avec votre smartphone et accéder à toutes les informations concernant le champagne (traçabilité du vin, histoire de la propriété et du vin consommé)...

Téléchargez l’Application Champagne Barons de Rothschild

x


Newsletter

x




SAS SCBA

Champagne Barons de Rothschild
2, rue Camille Lenoir
51100 Reims

Tel : + 33 (0)3 26 85 80 92
Fax : + 33 (0)3 26 47 50 10

“UNE RENCONTRE AU SOMMET”

Le Ritz Paris et la Maison de Champagne Barons de Rothschild : deux emblèmes du raffinement à la française

“Offrir tous les raffinements qu’un prince pourrait souhaiter dans sa propre demeure”

- CÉSAR RITZ -

Célèbre depuis plus de 160 ans dans le monde des très grands vins, la Famille Rothschild a toujours su conjuguer le sens du terroir, le goût de l’excellence et la passion d’entreprendre. Héritière de ce savoir-faire accumulé depuis tant d’années et fidèle aux plus hautes traditions, la Maison de Champagne Barons de Rothschild est aujourd’hui reconnue parmi les maisons les plus exigeantes dans l’élaboration de leurs grands vins de Champagne. La Famille Rothschild, déjà présente lors de l’inauguration de l’hôtel en 1898, partage avec le Ritz Paris les mêmes valeurs de raffinement, d’élégance et d’art de vivre à la française.

BARONS DE ROTHSCHILD - RÉSERVE RITZ

Grâce à son partenariat avec la Maison de Champagne Barons de Rothschild, le Ritz Paris souhaite ainsi réserver à ses hôtes des cuvées prestigieuses issues des meilleurs terroirs de la Champagne. Le champagne « Barons de Rothschild- Réserve Ritz » sera servi au Ritz Paris dès sa réouverture et en Angleterre au Ritz de Londres exclusivement.

GALERIE PHOTOS

x

espace presse & partenaire

Bienvenue dans l'espace médias
Champagne Barons de Rothschild

Vous y trouverez :
dossier de Presse, photos HD, logotypes...

Pour accéder à cet espace, veuillez entrer le code fourni ci-dessous

x

espace presse & partenaire

Bienvenue dans l'espace médias
Champagne Barons de Rothschild

Vous y trouverez :
dossier de Presse, photos HD, logotypes...

Pour accéder à cet espace, veuillez entrer le code fourni ci-dessous

x

Espace Ambassadeur