x

Quality, traceability and authenticity

To ensure the origin of its bottles to customers, the House Champagne Barons de Rothschild has chosen to secure its bottles with the Bubble Tag (tm) Prooftag. Always aiming for excellence also requires a commitment to ensure, absolutely, the origin of wines.

Thanks to this code, you are able to control the origin of each bottle by entering your code i the field below or by taking a picture of the QR code with your smartphone that gives access to a range of information about the champagne (wine traceability, property’s history and about the wine being consumed).

Download Champagne Barons de Rothschild Application

x


Newsletter

x




SAS SCBA

Champagne Barons de Rothschild
2, rue Camille Lenoir
51100 Reims

Tel : + 33 (0)3 26 85 80 92
Fax : + 33 (0)3 26 47 50 10

AMBASSADORS CLUB

La Quintessence - Lyon

Contact : Anthony Baud

After being trained by Sébastien Pommier, Chef at the Caro in Lyon, Anthony Baud, 24 years old, realized his dream : opening a gourmet restaurant in a former Jesuit refectory. Thanks to a sophisticated and refined cuisine, this young chef desire to conquer a Michelin star. Discover a man as passionate as talented.

PORTRAIT D’AMBASSADEUR
Anthony Baud

BDR. Tell us briefly your relationship with this restaurant…

A.B. La Quintessence restaurant has always been my project, I first came to drop off my curriculum vitae but it was refused because of my young age. I had set myself the goal to buy this property of the sixteenth century who was a former Jesuit refectory before the creation of the restaurant. Today I am 24 years old and I realized my dream. My plan now is to win a Michelin star and being a gastronomic reference restaurant in the Lyon’s region.

What type of cooking do you offer?

A.B. My passion is to imagine a new and modern kitchen by proposing fresh products, a high quality homemade cooking. I don’t hesitate to revisit the classics of the French cuisine by adding my personal touch. The menus change regularly according to the seasons and my desires.

What Champagne among our cuvees would you propose and with what dish?

A.B. My crush turns for the Champagne Barons de Rothschild Blanc de Blancs that I would associate with a Blue Lobster of Brittany paprika, tarragon and ravioli of potatoes, the dish signature of the restaurant. A food and wine pairing of exception.

What is your first memory Champagne Barons de Rothschild?

A.B. I had the pleasure to discover the Champagnes Barons de Rothschild just before the opening of my restaurant, thanks to a friend, Edouard Gonzalez from the Restaurant Effervescence which had selected this product of exception. We then tasted the cuvees Brut, Rosé and Blanc de Blancs. I was seduced by the delicacy of the bubbles and the subtlety of the aromas. For this reason, I wished to become an ambassador of this beautiful house.



La Quintessence
31 rue du Bât d’argent
69001 Lyon
Téléphone : +33 (0)4 72 00 08 08
https://restaurant-laquintessence.fr
x

espace presse & partenaire

Bienvenue dans l'espace médias
Champagne Barons de Rothschild

Vous y trouverez :
dossier de Presse, photos HD, logotypes...

Pour accéder à cet espace, veuillez entrer le code fourni ci-dessous

x

espace presse & partenaire

Bienvenue dans l'espace médias
Champagne Barons de Rothschild

Vous y trouverez :
dossier de Presse, photos HD, logotypes...

Pour accéder à cet espace, veuillez entrer le code fourni ci-dessous

x

Espace Ambassadeur

anyxxx.com bokepxv.com xvideosex.site vasporn.info heavy-r.pro iwank.club porzo.mobi xnxbang.com xtumblr.org gopxxx.com mobporn.pw mporno.club xnxxv.info ipadporno.org pornotrixxx.com pornotrixxx.net thaixxxtube.org hclips.top hqporner.top spankingtube.pro xhuub.com pornodeporno.com twxxx.net xleakx.com xnxxxv.com hdporner.info xxxhamster.info xxxjunk.com alohatube.mobi desiporn.info hamsterx.co pornmd.me sunpornox.com thumbzilla.mobi txxx.mobi videosx.video xlxx.club xxxnah.com freepornfor.me lesbiancrush.com xnxxarab.info ytbe.org xbuuz.com xfaap.com xcuum.com xxarab.net xitaliano.com xscopa.com xfolla.com pornxxxhd.info miporn.net xvideos.bokepxv.com xnxx.bokepxv.com xhdporn.org xnxx.xvideosex.site xvideos.xvideosex.site xnxx.xtumblr.org xvideos.xtumblr.org xvideos.xnxxv.info xnxx.xnxxv.info anyxxxporn.xyz bestporn.link bestxxx.me mobiporn.xyz rajxxxporn.club sexpornvideo.club theporno.club tubepornxxx.live weporn.xyz xnxx.anyxxx.com xnxx.vasporn.info xnxx.heavy-r.pro xnxx.iwank.club

x

Qualité, traçabilité et authenticité

Afin d’assurer l’origine de ses bouteilles à ses clients, la maison de Champagne Barons de Rothschild a choisi de sécuriser ses bouteilles avec le Scellé à Bulles™ de Prooftag. La recherchepermanente de l’excellence passe aussi par un engagement à garantir, de façon absolue, l’origine de ses vins.

Grâce à ce code, vous pouvez contrôler l’origine des bouteilles en saisissant votre code dans le champ ci-dessous ou en flashant le QR Code avec votre smartphone et accéder à toutes les informations concernant le champagne (traçabilité du vin, histoire de la propriété et du vin consommé)...

Téléchargez l’Application Champagne Barons de Rothschild

x


Newsletter

x




SAS SCBA

Champagne Barons de Rothschild
2, rue Camille Lenoir
51100 Reims

Tel : + 33 (0)3 26 85 80 92
Fax : + 33 (0)3 26 47 50 10

ESPACE AMBASSADEURS

La Quintessence - Lyon

Contact : Anthony Baud

Après avoir été formé auprès de Sébastien Pommier, Chef au Caro de Lyon, Anthony Baud, 24 ans, réalise son rêve : ouvrir un restaurant gastronomique dans un ancien réfectoire jésuite. Grâce à une cuisine élaborée et raffinée, ce jeune chef a la volonté de conquérir une étoile Michelin. Découvrez un homme aussi passionné que talentueux.

PORTRAIT D’AMBASSADEUR
Anthony Baud

BDR. Racontez-nous en quelques mots votre relation avec ce restaurant…

A.B. Le restaurant La Quintessence est mon projet de toujours, après y être venu déposer un CV que l’on m’a refusé a cause de mon jeune âge, je m’étais fixé l’objectif de racheter cet établissement du XVIème siècle qui fut un ancien réfectoire jésuite avant la création du restaurant. Aujourd’hui chose faîte à mes 24 ans. Mon projet est de décrocher une étoile Michelin et d’être l’un des restaurants gastronomiques de référence sur la région lyonnaise.

Quel type de cuisine élaborez-vous ?

A.B. Ma volonté est d’imaginer une cuisine nouvelle et moderne en cuisinant des produits frais, réalisés par nos soins. Je n’hésite pas à revisiter les classiques de la cuisine française et y apporter ma touche personnelle. La carte change régulièrement selon les saisons et mes envies.

Quel Champagne parmi nos cuvées proposeriez et avec quel plat ?

A.B. Mon coup de coeur se tourne pour le Champagne Barons de Rothschild Blanc de Blancs que j’associerais avec un Homard Bleu de Bretagne paprika, estragon et ravioles de pommes de terre, le plat signature du restaurant. Un accord met et vin d’exception.

Quel est votre premier souvenir Champagne Barons de Rothschild ?

A.B. J’ai eu le plaisir de découvrir les Champagnes Barons de Rothschild, juste avant l’ouverture de mon restaurant, grâce à un ami, Edouard Gonzalez d’Effervescence qui avait sélectionné ce produit d’exception. Nous avions alors dégusté les cuvées Brut, Rosé et Blanc de Blancs. J’ai été séduit par la délicatesse des bulles ainsi que la subtilité des arômes. Pour cette raison, j’ai souhaité devenir un ambassadeur de cette si belle maison.



La Quintessence
31 rue du Bât d’argent
69001 Lyon
Téléphone : +33 (0)4 72 00 08 08
restaurant-laquintessence.fr
x

espace presse & partenaire

Bienvenue dans l'espace médias
Champagne Barons de Rothschild

Vous y trouverez :
dossier de Presse, photos HD, logotypes...

Pour accéder à cet espace, veuillez entrer le code fourni ci-dessous

x

espace presse & partenaire

Bienvenue dans l'espace médias
Champagne Barons de Rothschild

Vous y trouverez :
dossier de Presse, photos HD, logotypes...

Pour accéder à cet espace, veuillez entrer le code fourni ci-dessous

x

Espace Ambassadeur