x

Quality, traceability and authenticity

To ensure the origin of its bottles to customers, the House Champagne Barons de Rothschild has chosen to secure its bottles with the Bubble Tag (tm) Prooftag. Always aiming for excellence also requires a commitment to ensure, absolutely, the origin of wines.

Thanks to this code, you are able to control the origin of each bottle by entering your code i the field below or by taking a picture of the QR code with your smartphone that gives access to a range of information about the champagne (wine traceability, property’s history and about the wine being consumed).

Download Champagne Barons de Rothschild Application

x


Newsletter

x




SAS SCBA

Champagne Barons de Rothschild
2, rue Camille Lenoir
51100 Reims

Tel : + 33 (0)3 26 85 80 92
Fax : + 33 (0)3 26 47 50 10

AMBASSADORS CLUB

Le Baudelaire - Paris

Le Burgundy Paris, city’s most lavish hotel

A place that is both contemporary and yet also timeless

The classic décor of the hotel Le Burgundy Paris embodies ageless Parisian chic and blends it with an innovative modernity. The past and the present are seamlessly unified as the creators of today reinvent the expertise of yesterday. Cosy and intimate, the atmosphere of this hotel has real warmth, enhanced by the talents of the artists and artisans who have poured their hearts into its realization.

A hotel that is the very epitome of fashion and luxury awaits your stay

Indeed, the hotel Le Burgundy Paris occupies a prestigious location at the very heart of an eminently fashionable district. A short stroll will take you to the establishments of the master jewelers of the place Vendôme, the legendary boutiques of the place de la Madeleine and the upmarket retail opportunities to be found within the shops of the rue Saint-Honoré. Le Burgundy is well placed amidst this elegance and offers a superb selection of luxurious rooms and exclusive suites, an ultra-chic bar and a superior restaurant along with fully customised services to delight even the most discerning of guests.

PORTRAIT D’AMBASSADEUR
Kevin Digonnet
Head Sommelier - Le Baudelaire - Paris

BDR : Briefly describe the philosophy of your restaurant:

K.D. The young Chef Guillaume Goupil has been in the Restaurant for two years. He is passionate and wants to look for delicacie in the dishes. The cooking is a beautiful simplicity, it respects the elegance of the French Cuisine and the richness of the products quality.

With which dish would you advise a glass of Champagne Barons de Rothschild?

K.D. During the aperitif I advise the Extra Brut to wake the taste buds up. On the Chef ’s signature dish: the roasted veal-sweetbreads, the crispy breadcrumbs with capers, young frozen chard with chanterelles mushrooms. I advise the Brut for liveliness, because bubbles bring dynamism on the smoothness of sweetbreads. The nervousness of this Champagne will be able to marry with the crunchy side of the breadcrumbs.

What is your best Champagne Barons de Rothschild memory?

K.D. My visit in your House. Seeing the passion of the teams in a young House that begins to be a part of the Champagne history. During this day we tasted the Vintage 2006 Blanc de Blancs – first vintage for Champagne Barons de Rothschild: a happiness and such an elegance.

Your career:

K.D. I started with a Hospitality school in Saint-Etienne for two years, followed by a Professional Certificate in Ain with a complementary Sommellerie Mention in Lyon for one year. I started my career at François Gagnaire restaurant, in Puy en Velay, as Sommelier assistant for 9 months – a first very good experience, and then I worked in Paris, always with Mr. Gagnaire, at the 5 starred hotel Le Collectionneur for 9 months. Now I am the Chef Sommelier at the restaurant Baudelaire – Hotel Burgundy for 4 years, I love Champagne: a “coup de Coeur” with 150 references on the wine list.



Le Baudelaire
6-8 Rue Duphot
75001 Paris
Tel : +33 (0)1 42 60 34 12
www.leburgundy.com

x

espace presse & partenaire

Bienvenue dans l'espace médias
Champagne Barons de Rothschild

Vous y trouverez :
dossier de Presse, photos HD, logotypes...

Pour accéder à cet espace, veuillez entrer le code fourni ci-dessous

x

espace presse & partenaire

Bienvenue dans l'espace médias
Champagne Barons de Rothschild

Vous y trouverez :
dossier de Presse, photos HD, logotypes...

Pour accéder à cet espace, veuillez entrer le code fourni ci-dessous

x

Espace Ambassadeur

x

Qualité, traçabilité et authenticité

Afin d’assurer l’origine de ses bouteilles à ses clients, la maison de Champagne Barons de Rothschild a choisi de sécuriser ses bouteilles avec le Scellé à Bulles™ de Prooftag. La recherchepermanente de l’excellence passe aussi par un engagement à garantir, de façon absolue, l’origine de ses vins.

Grâce à ce code, vous pouvez contrôler l’origine des bouteilles en saisissant votre code dans le champ ci-dessous ou en flashant le QR Code avec votre smartphone et accéder à toutes les informations concernant le champagne (traçabilité du vin, histoire de la propriété et du vin consommé)...

Téléchargez l’Application Champagne Barons de Rothschild

x


Newsletter

x




SAS SCBA

Champagne Barons de Rothschild
2, rue Camille Lenoir
51100 Reims

Tel : + 33 (0)3 26 85 80 92
Fax : + 33 (0)3 26 47 50 10

ESPACE AMBASSADEURS

Le Baudelaire - Paris

Le Burgundy – Paris.

Le Burgundy Paris, adresse d’initiés

Une maison en ville : Adresse parisienne comme nulle autre, Le Burgundy Paris conjugue l’excellence et la discrétion de son service unique à l’ambiance contemporaine de son décor éclectique. L’architecture du lieu, faisant appel aux matériaux les plus raffinés, sert d’écrin aux oeuvres d’art disposées dans tous les espaces de l’hôtel. Dans cette demeure de collectionneur esthète, l’atmosphère est agréable, à la fois intimiste et chaleureuse, à l’image d’un intérieur parisien que l’on aime retrouver à chaque visite.

Un séjour au cœur du luxe parisien : Voisin des grands joailliers de la place Vendôme, des commerces de bouche raffinés de la Madeleine et des luxueuses enseignes de la rue Saint-Honoré, l’hôtel Le Burgundy Paris est une adresse incontournable. Ses chambres et suites toutes différentes, son élégant bar, sa table récompensée par le Guide Michelin, et son spa à la fois vaste et intimiste, offrent à ceux qui choisissent de faire du Burgundy leur pied-à-terre parisien une expérience unique.

PORTRAIT D’AMBASSADEUR
Kevin Digonnet
Chef Sommelier - Le Baudelaire - Paris

BDR :  Décrivez-nous- la philosophie de votre restaurant ?

K.D. Le jeune Chef Guillaume Goupil est depuis deux ans dans la Maison, il est passionné et envieux d’aller chercher de la gourmandise dans les plats. Une cuisine en toute simplicité en respectant l’élégance à la française et la richesse de la qualité des produits.

Avec quel plat proposeriez-vous une flûte de Champagne BDR ?

K.D. Lors de l’apéritif je vois bien l’Extra Brut pour aiguiser les papilles. Sur le plat signature du Chef : le ris de veau rôti au sautoir,  chapelure croustillante aux câpres, jeunes blettes glacées et girolles, je mettrais bien le Brut pour la vivacité car la bulle apporte de la dynamie sur le côté moelleux du ris de veau, la nervosité de cette cuvée pourra se marier avec le coquant de la chapelure.

Quel est votre meilleur souvenir Champagne BDR ?

K.D. Ma visite chez vous, voir la passion des équipes dans une jeune Maison qui commence à s’inscrire dans l’histoire de la Champagne. Lors de cette journée nous avons dégusté le Vintage 2006 Blanc de Blancs, premier Millésime pour BDR en Champagne, un bonheur et une telle élégance.

Votre parcours professionnel :

K.D. J’ai débuté par une école hôtelière à Saint Etienne pendant deux ans suivi d’un brevet professionnel dans l’Ain et une mention complémentaire sommellerie à Lyon pendant un an. J’ai commencé ma carrière chez François Gagnaire au Puy en Velay comme commis sommelier pendant 9 mois une première très belle expérience puis ensuite à Paris toujours avec Monsieur Gagnaire à l’Hotel 5* du Collectionneur pendant 9 mois. Maintenant je suis le Chef Sommelier au restaurant le Baudelaire – Hôtel Burgundy depuis 4 ans, j’aime beaucoup le Champagne un coup de cœur avec 150 références à la carte.



Le Baudelaire
6-8 Rue Duphot
75001 Paris
Tel : +33 (0)1 42 60 34 12
www.leburgundy.com

x

espace presse & partenaire

Bienvenue dans l'espace médias
Champagne Barons de Rothschild

Vous y trouverez :
dossier de Presse, photos HD, logotypes...

Pour accéder à cet espace, veuillez entrer le code fourni ci-dessous

x

espace presse & partenaire

Bienvenue dans l'espace médias
Champagne Barons de Rothschild

Vous y trouverez :
dossier de Presse, photos HD, logotypes...

Pour accéder à cet espace, veuillez entrer le code fourni ci-dessous

x

Espace Ambassadeur

anyxxx.com bokepxv.com xvideosex.site vasporn.info heavy-r.pro iwank.club porzo.mobi xnxbang.com xtumblr.org gopxxx.com mobporn.pw mporno.club xnxxv.info ipadporno.org pornotrixxx.com pornotrixxx.net thaixxxtube.org hclips.top hqporner.top spankingtube.pro xhuub.com pornodeporno.com twxxx.net xleakx.com xnxxxv.com hdporner.info xxxhamster.info xxxjunk.com alohatube.mobi desiporn.info hamsterx.co pornmd.me sunpornox.com thumbzilla.mobi txxx.mobi videosx.video xlxx.club xxxnah.com freepornfor.me lesbiancrush.com xnxxarab.info ytbe.org xbuuz.com xfaap.com xcuum.com xxarab.net xitaliano.com xscopa.com xfolla.com pornxxxhd.info miporn.net xvideos.bokepxv.com xnxx.bokepxv.com xhdporn.org xnxx.xvideosex.site xvideos.xvideosex.site xnxx.xtumblr.org xvideos.xtumblr.org xvideos.xnxxv.info xnxx.xnxxv.info anyxxxporn.xyz bestporn.link bestxxx.me mobiporn.xyz rajxxxporn.club sexpornvideo.club theporno.club tubepornxxx.live weporn.xyz xnxx.anyxxx.com xnxx.vasporn.info xnxx.heavy-r.pro xnxx.iwank.club