x

Quality, traceability and authenticity

To ensure the origin of its bottles to customers, the House Champagne Barons de Rothschild has chosen to secure its bottles with the Bubble Tag (tm) Prooftag. Always aiming for excellence also requires a commitment to ensure, absolutely, the origin of wines.

Thanks to this code, you are able to control the origin of each bottle by entering your code i the field below or by taking a picture of the QR code with your smartphone that gives access to a range of information about the champagne (wine traceability, property’s history and about the wine being consumed).

Download Champagne Barons de Rothschild Application

x


Newsletter

x




SAS SCBA

Champagne Barons de Rothschild
2, rue Camille Lenoir
51100 Reims

Tel : + 33 (0)3 26 85 80 92
Fax : + 33 (0)3 26 47 50 10

AMBASSADORS CLUB

Coral Beach - Dubrovnik

Coral Beach – Dubrovnik

The Coral Beach Club is located on the prestigious coast of Dubrovnik in Croatia. It is surrounded by crystal clear water and a strip of land of about 4500 sq. m.; bordered by a magnificent sandy beach on which is located a complete infrastructure incorporating a water supply, electricity, a wastewater drainage system and internet access. In the centre of the private beach, with a superb view of the sea and the islands, the club has two bars away from the restaurant, the first at 50m and the second at about 100m.

PORTRAIT D’AMBASSADEUR
Coral Beach
luxury beach club

BDR: In a few words, could you describe the philosophy of your restaurant?

C.B. Through social events of a high-class kind, and in cooperation with top-premium brands, with events that will cause media attention, we want to insist on the construction of a recognizable tourist inn that will become a famous destination for luxurious holidays. Apart from the pure sea, the beautiful nature that surrounds the beach on the other side, guests can expect to be top-notch. The goal is to build brand awareness and top premium product placement strategies with the same vision, mission, and goal of National touristic strategic development. Dubrovnik as a Croatian Saint-Tropez, a place where all the memories remain eternally written in the hearts of returning guests, with a smile on their face, knowing that besides the beautiful arrangement here, you will experience the glitter of eternal glamor while enjoying beautiful Mediterranean surroundings.

With which dish would you suggest a glass of Champagne Barons de Rothschild?

C.B. “The delicate yet complex layers of the Barons de Rothschild champagne, combined with the fine bubbles, work in harmony with the juicy and succulent texture of the lightly cooked meat. It’s fun and different and really works. At our venue, we would advise taking a glass of champagne with famous in-house Beefsteak served with truffle sauce along with the Mediterranean herbs by side as wished.

 Your best memory of Champagne Barons de Rothschild?

C.B. DUBROVNIK – 4 on July 6th, 2018: The increase in power of the house Barons of Rothschild extends over all the Croatian territory, after Split, Zagreb, Hvar, Losinj, it is to Dubrovnik that you will find the cuvees of the family Rothschild, in President Resort*****, in Sun Garden Resort*****, in Orsan (the most charming restaurant of the city) and on many other beautiful tables. Even better, to the Coral Beach Club, on a crystalline sea where more than 600 people can take a seat in a lounge environment which reminds us the most beautiful places of Saint Tropez … Moreover, the magic of places will not have escaped the organizers of the competition of TV Trendy Miss Croatia in 2018, delighted to celebrate this beautiful event with champagnes Barons of Rothschild

How do you see the House Champagne Barons de Rothschild in the Champenois universe?

C.B. Luxury champagne Barons de Rothschild has pursued a tradition of excellence – a fragile balance between delicacy, intensity, and purity. For generations, the family has selected only the very best vineyards and has upheld the utmost respect for time in order to ensure each bottle they produce has an opportunity to reach its full expression.

The symbol of the precise, elegant style of Barons de Rothchild’s wines with a balanced harmonious palate. The bottle is a perfect sharing size and a great gifting idea assured to enhance any celebratory occasion.   

Your favorite Food and Champagne Barons de Rothschild pairing?

C.B. The delicate yet complex layers of the Barons de Rothschild champagne on our venue is advised to be taken with famous in-house Beefsteak served with truffle sauce along with the Mediterranean herbs by side as wished.



Coral Beach Club Dubrovnik

I.Zajca 30 – +385923649141

luxury beach club

club@coral-beach-club.com

x

espace presse & partenaire

Bienvenue dans l'espace médias
Champagne Barons de Rothschild

Vous y trouverez :
dossier de Presse, photos HD, logotypes...

Pour accéder à cet espace, veuillez entrer le code fourni ci-dessous

x

espace presse & partenaire

Bienvenue dans l'espace médias
Champagne Barons de Rothschild

Vous y trouverez :
dossier de Presse, photos HD, logotypes...

Pour accéder à cet espace, veuillez entrer le code fourni ci-dessous

x

Espace Ambassadeur

x

Qualité, traçabilité et authenticité

Afin d’assurer l’origine de ses bouteilles à ses clients, la maison de Champagne Barons de Rothschild a choisi de sécuriser ses bouteilles avec le Scellé à Bulles™ de Prooftag. La recherchepermanente de l’excellence passe aussi par un engagement à garantir, de façon absolue, l’origine de ses vins.

Grâce à ce code, vous pouvez contrôler l’origine des bouteilles en saisissant votre code dans le champ ci-dessous ou en flashant le QR Code avec votre smartphone et accéder à toutes les informations concernant le champagne (traçabilité du vin, histoire de la propriété et du vin consommé)...

Téléchargez l’Application Champagne Barons de Rothschild

x


Newsletter

x




SAS SCBA

Champagne Barons de Rothschild
2, rue Camille Lenoir
51100 Reims

Tel : + 33 (0)3 26 85 80 92
Fax : + 33 (0)3 26 47 50 10

ESPACE AMBASSADEURS

Coral Beach - Dubrovnik

Coral Beach – Dubrovnik

Le Coral Beach Club est situé sur la côte prestigieuse de Dubrovnik en Croatie. Il est entouré d’une eau cristalline et d’une bande terrestre d’environ 4500 m2 ; bordée d’une magnifique plage de sable fin sur laquelle se trouve une infrastructure complète comprenant l’approvisionnement en eau, l’électricité, un système d’évacuation des eaux et un accès Internet. Au centre de la plage privée, avec une superbe vue sur la mer et les îles, le club dispose de deux bars, le premier à 50m et le second à environ 100m.

PORTRAIT D’AMBASSADEUR
Coral Beach
luxury beach club

BDR : En quelques lignes, décrivez-nous la philosophie de votre restaurant :

C.B. A travers de nombreux événements sociaux prestigieux et en coopération avec des marques haut de gamme, nous voulons attirer l’attention des médias et insister sur la construction d’un hôtel qui nous l’espérons, deviendra une destination célèbre pour des vacances luxueuses. L’objectif est de faire connaître notre établissement d’excellence qui longe la mer et est entouré de la nature. Nous devons donc nous faire connaître en  élaborant des stratégies de placement de produits haut de gamme avec des marques ayant la même vision, la même mission et le même objectif de développement touristique national. Dubrovnik est le « Saint Tropez croate », c’est un endroit où les invités repartent avec un sourire sur leur visage et des souvenirs qui restent éternellement gravés dans leur cœur. Vous pourrez y découvrir paillettes et glamour tout en profitant d’un magnifique cadre méditerranéen.

Avec quel plat proposeriez-vous une flûte de Champagne Barons de Rothschild ?

C.B.  Les couches délicates mais complexes du champagne Barons de Rothschild, combinées aux fines bulles, fonctionnent en harmonie avec la texture juteuse et succulente d’une viande rosée. C’est amusant et différent et ça marche vraiment. Nous vous conseillons pour cela de prendre un verre de champagne accompagné de notre célèbre beefsteak maison, servi à côté comme souhaité, de sa sauce à la truffe ainsi que des herbes méditerranéennes.

Quel est votre meilleur souvenir Barons de Rothschild ?

C.B.  DUBROVNIK – Le 4 le 6 juillet 2018 : La Maison champagne Barons de Rothschild s’étend sur tout le territoire croate, après les villes de Split, Zagreb, Hvar et Lošinj, c’est à Dubrovnik que vous trouverez les bouteilles de la famille Rothschild. Au sein de prestigieux établissements tels que l’hôtel Valamar Collection Dubrovnik President Hotel ; le Sun Gardens Dubrovnik Ressort ainsi que dans le restaurant le plus charmant de la ville à Orsan (Yacht Club Orsan) et sur de nombreuses autres belles tables. Encore mieux, au Coral Beach Club, sur une mer cristalline où plus de 600 personnes peuvent s’asseoir dans un environnement lounge qui nous rappelle les plus beaux endroits e la côte française comme à Saint Tropez. En outre, la magie des lieux n’aura pas échappé aux organisateurs de la compétition de TV Trendy Miss Croatie en 2018, qui a été ravi de célébrer ce bel événement avec les champagnes Barons de Rothschild.

Comment voyez-vous la maison Champagne Barons de Rothschild dans l’univers Champenois ?

C.B.  Le champagne de luxe Barons de Rothschild poursuit une tradition d’excellence – un équilibre fragile entre délicatesse, intensité et pureté. Depuis des générations, la famille n’a sélectionné que les meilleurs vignobles et n’a cessé de respecter le vieillissement en cave de ses bouteilles afin que chacune d’entre elles aient l’opportunité de s’exprimer pleinement.

C’est un symbole du style précis et élégant des vins Barons de Rothschild qui laisse sur le palais un goût harmonieux et équilibré. L’ouverture d’une bouteille engendre des moments de partage et c’est aussi une idée de cadeau assuré pour des occasions à célébrer.

Votre association mets-Champagne Barons de Rothschild préféré ?

C.B.  Les couches délicates mais complexes du champagne Barons de Rothschild sont pour ma part l’association parfaite pour accompagner notre célèbre beefsteak maison servi avec sa sauce à la truffe ainsi que ses herbes méditerranéennes.



Coral Beach Club Dubrovnik

I.Zajca 30 – +385923649141

luxury beach club

club@coral-beach-club.com

x

espace presse & partenaire

Bienvenue dans l'espace médias
Champagne Barons de Rothschild

Vous y trouverez :
dossier de Presse, photos HD, logotypes...

Pour accéder à cet espace, veuillez entrer le code fourni ci-dessous

x

espace presse & partenaire

Bienvenue dans l'espace médias
Champagne Barons de Rothschild

Vous y trouverez :
dossier de Presse, photos HD, logotypes...

Pour accéder à cet espace, veuillez entrer le code fourni ci-dessous

x

Espace Ambassadeur