x

Quality, traceability and authenticity

To ensure the origin of its bottles to customers, the House Champagne Barons de Rothschild has chosen to secure its bottles with the Bubble Tag (tm) Prooftag. Always aiming for excellence also requires a commitment to ensure, absolutely, the origin of wines.

Thanks to this code, you are able to control the origin of each bottle by entering your code i the field below or by taking a picture of the QR code with your smartphone that gives access to a range of information about the champagne (wine traceability, property’s history and about the wine being consumed).

Download Champagne Barons de Rothschild Application

x


Newsletter

x




SAS SCBA

Champagne Barons de Rothschild
2, rue Camille Lenoir
51100 Reims

Tel : + 33 (0)3 26 85 80 92
Fax : + 33 (0)3 26 47 50 10

AMBASSADORS CLUB

Coral Beach Club is a high-class luxury venue surrounded by approximately 10,000 m2 of sea, and approx. 4,500 m2 of a land strip (beach). On the beach, there is a complete infrastructure, a connection to the water supply, electricity, a wastewater drainage system and internet access. On the central part of the beach, there is a solid construction object (approximately 100 m2 ground floor). There are two auxiliary bars, away from the central catering facility, one 50 and the other approximately 100 meters. The length of the land beach is 260 meters.

PORTRAIT D’AMBASSADEUR
CORAL BEACH CLUB

BDR: In a few words, could you describe the philosophy of your restaurant?

C.B. Through social events of a high-class kind, cooperation with top-premium brands, and events that will cause media attention, we want to insist on the construction of a recognizable tourist inn that will become a famous destination for luxurious holidays. With the pure sea and the beautiful nature that surrounds the beach on the other side, guests can expect to be top-notch. The goal is to build brand awareness and top premium product placement strategies with the same vision, mission, and goal of National touristic strategic development. At Dubrovnik, the Croatian Saint-Tropez, a place where all the memories remain eternally written in the hearts of guests that besides the beautiful arrangement here will experience the glitter of eternal glamor while enjoying beautiful Mediterranean surroundings.

With which dish would you suggest a glass of Champagne Barons de Rothschild?

C.B. The delicate yet complex layers of the Barons de Rothschild champagne, combined with the fine bubbles, work in harmony with the juicy and succulent texture of the lightly cooked meat. It’s fun, different and it really works. At our venue, we would advise taking a glass of champagne with famous in-house Beefsteak served with truffle sauce along with the Mediterranean herbs (by side as wished.

What is your best Champagne Barons de Rothschild memory?

C.B. DUBROVNIK – CHAMPAGNE BARONS DE ROTHSCHILD 4 on July 6th, 2018. 

The increase in power of the house Barons of Rothschild extends over all the Croatian territory. After Split, Zagreb, Hvar, Losinj, it is now in Dubrovnik that you will find the cuvees of the family Rothschild, in President Resort*****, in Sun Garden Resort*****, in Orsan (the most charming restaurant of the city) and on many other beautiful tables. Even better, at the Coral Beach Club, on a crystalline sea where more than 600 people can take a seat in a lounge environment which reminds us of the most beautiful places of Saint Tropez… Furthermore, the magic of the place was noticed by the organizers of TV Trendy Miss Croatia in 2018 who were delighted to celebrate this beautiful event with champagnes Barons of Rothschild.

Which image do you have of the house Champagne Barons de Rothschild in the Champagne universe?

C.B. Luxury champagne Barons de Rothschild has pursued a tradition of excellence – a fragile balance between delicacy, intensity, and purity. For generations, the family has selected only the very best vineyards and has upheld the utmost respect for time in order to ensure each bottle they produce has an opportunity to reach its full expression.

The symbol of the precise, elegant style of Barons de Rothschild’s wines with a balanced harmonious palate. The bottle is a perfect sharing size and a great gifting idea assured to enhance any celebratory occasion.

What is your favourite dish-Champagne Barons de Rothschild pairing?

C.B. The delicate yet complex layers of the Barons de Rothschild champagne on our venue is advised to be taken with famous in-house Beefsteak served with truffle sauce along with the Mediterranean herbs by side as wished.



Coral Beach Club Dubrovnik
I.Zajca 30
+385923649141
luxury beach club
www.club@coral-beach-club.com

x

espace presse & partenaire

Bienvenue dans l'espace médias
Champagne Barons de Rothschild

Vous y trouverez :
dossier de Presse, photos HD, logotypes...

Pour accéder à cet espace, veuillez entrer le code fourni ci-dessous

x

espace presse & partenaire

Bienvenue dans l'espace médias
Champagne Barons de Rothschild

Vous y trouverez :
dossier de Presse, photos HD, logotypes...

Pour accéder à cet espace, veuillez entrer le code fourni ci-dessous

x

Espace Ambassadeur

x

Qualité, traçabilité et authenticité

Afin d’assurer l’origine de ses bouteilles à ses clients, la maison de Champagne Barons de Rothschild a choisi de sécuriser ses bouteilles avec le Scellé à Bulles™ de Prooftag. La recherchepermanente de l’excellence passe aussi par un engagement à garantir, de façon absolue, l’origine de ses vins.

Grâce à ce code, vous pouvez contrôler l’origine des bouteilles en saisissant votre code dans le champ ci-dessous ou en flashant le QR Code avec votre smartphone et accéder à toutes les informations concernant le champagne (traçabilité du vin, histoire de la propriété et du vin consommé)...

Téléchargez l’Application Champagne Barons de Rothschild

x


Newsletter

x




SAS SCBA

Champagne Barons de Rothschild
2, rue Camille Lenoir
51100 Reims

Tel : + 33 (0)3 26 85 80 92
Fax : + 33 (0)3 26 47 50 10

ESPACE AMBASSADEURS

Le Coral Beach Club est un lieu de luxe entouré d’environ 10.000 m2 de mer et environ 4.500 m2 de plage. La plage dispose d’une infrastructure complète, d’une connexion à approvisionnement en eau, d’électricité, d’un système de drainage des eaux usées et d’un accès à Internet. La partie centrale de la plage dispose d’une construction solide (environ 100 m2 au sol). Il y a deux bars auxiliaires, séparés de la salle de restauration centrale, l’un à 50 mètres et l’autre à environ 100 mètres. La longueur de la plage terrestre est de 260 mètres.

PORTRAIT D’AMBASSADEUR
CORAL BEACH CLUB

BDR : En quelques lignes, décrivez-nous la philosophie de votre restaurant :

C.B. Grâce à des événements sociaux haut de gamme, à des coopérations avec des marques premiums, et à des événements qui attirent l’attention des médias, nous voulons insister sur la construction d’une auberge touristique reconnaissable qui deviendra une destination célèbre pour des vacances de luxe. Avec la mer pure et la belle nature qui entoure la plage de l’autre côté, les clients peuvent s’attendre à de belles surprises. L’objectif est de renforcer la notoriété de la marque et de renforcer les stratégies de placement des produits haut de gamme avec les mêmes vision, mission et objectif de développement stratégique touristique national. Dubrovnik est le Saint-Tropez croate, un endroit où tous les souvenirs restent éternellement gravés dans le cœur des invités qui pourront non seulement profiter d’un superbe établissement mais également expérimenter le glamour du cadre méditerranéen.

Avec quel plat proposeriez-vous une flûte de Champagne Barons de Rothschild ?

C.B. Les couches délicates mais complexes du champagne Barons de Rothschild, combinées aux fines bulles, travaillent en harmonie avec la texture juteuse et succulente de la viande légèrement cuite. C’est amusant, différent et ça fonctionne parfaitement. Au Coral Beach Club, nous vous conseillons de prendre un verre de champagne avec notre fameux Beefsteak maison servi avec une sauce à la truffe et des herbes méditerranéennes.

Quel est votre meilleur souvenir Barons de Rothschild ?

C.B. La puissance de la maison Barons de Rothschild ne cesse de croître et s’étend maintenant sur tout le territoire croate. Après Split, Zagreb, Hvar, Losinj, c’est à Dubrovnik que vous trouverez les cuvées de la famille Rothschild, Au Président Resort*****, au Sun Garden Resort*****, à Orsan (le restaurant le plus charmant de la ville) et sur de nombreuses autres belles tables. Mieux encore, vous les trouverez au Coral Beach Club au bord d’une mer cristalline où plus de 600 personnes peuvent prendre place dans un cadre « Lounge » qui rappelle les plus beaux coins de Saint-Tropez. En outre, la magie des lieux n’aura pas échappé aux organisateurs de la compétition de TV Trendy Miss Croatie en 2018, ravis de célébrer ce bel événement avec les champagnes Barons de Rothschild.

Comment voyez-vous la maison Champagne Barons de Rothschild dans l’univers Champenois ?

C.B. Le champagne de luxe Barons de Rothschild poursuit une tradition d’excellence – un équilibre fragile entre délicatesse, intensité et pureté. Depuis des générations, la famille n’a sélectionné que les meilleurs vignobles et a entretenu le plus grand respect pour le temps afin que chaque bouteille  produite ait la possibilité d’atteindre sa pleine expression.
Symbole du style précis et élégant des vins de Barons de Rothschild avec un palais harmonieux et équilibré, la bouteille possède la taille idéale pour partager et est une excellente idée cadeau pour parfaire toute occasion de célébrer.

Votre association mets-Champagne Barons de Rothschild préféré ?

C.B.  Nous conseillons d’accompagner le champagne Barons de Rothschild avec notre célèbre Beefsteak maison servi avec une sauce à la truffe et des herbes méditerranéennes.



Coral Beach Club Dubrovnik
I.Zajca 30
+385923649141
luxury beach club
www.club@coral-beach-club.com

x

espace presse & partenaire

Bienvenue dans l'espace médias
Champagne Barons de Rothschild

Vous y trouverez :
dossier de Presse, photos HD, logotypes...

Pour accéder à cet espace, veuillez entrer le code fourni ci-dessous

x

espace presse & partenaire

Bienvenue dans l'espace médias
Champagne Barons de Rothschild

Vous y trouverez :
dossier de Presse, photos HD, logotypes...

Pour accéder à cet espace, veuillez entrer le code fourni ci-dessous

x

Espace Ambassadeur